fbpx

Share your story!

Email your MP/MEP

The Members of Parliament are waiting for your message. You can send a message to your Member of Parliament at the touch of a button.

Lisa Westerveld

Member of Parliament
Party: Green Left
l.westerveld@tweedekamer.nl

Maarten van Ooijen

State Secretary for Health, Welfare and Sport
Party: Christian Union
staatssecretarisblokhuis@minvws.nl

Cindy Franssen

Membre du Parlement européen
Parti politique: EPP
cindy.franssen@europarl.europa.eu

Frederique Ries

Membre du Parlement européen
Parti politique: Renew Europe
frederique.ries@europarl.europa.eu

Ondrej Knotek

Poslanec Evropského Parlamentu
Politická strana: Renew Europe
ondrej.knotek@europarl.europa.eu

Alexandr Vondra

Poslanec Evropského Parlamentu
Politická strana: ECR
alexandr.vondra@europarl.europa.eu

Katerina Konecna

Poslanec Evropského Parlamentu
Politická strana: GUE/NGL
katerina.konecna@europarl.europa.eu

Mikulas Peksa

Poslanec Evropského Parlamentu
Politická strana: Greens/EFA
mikulas.peksa@europarl.europa.eu

Simona Bonafe

Membro del Parlamento Europeo
Partito: S&D
simona.bonafe@europarl.europa.eu

Pietro Fiocchi

Membro del Parlamento Europeo
Partito: ECR
pietro.fiocchi@europarl.europa.eu

Fulvio Martusciello

Membro del Parlamento Europeo
Partito: EPP
fulvio.martusciello@europarl.europa.eu

Alessandra Moretti

Membro del Parlamento Europeo
Partito: S&D
alessandra.moretti@europarl.europa.eu

Aldo Patriciello

Membro del Parlamento Europeo
Partito: EPP
aldo.patriciello@europarl.europa.eu

Jose Manuel Fernandes

Membro do Parlamento Europeu
Partido: EPP
josemanuel.fernandes@europarl.europa.eu

Lidia Pereira

Membro do Parlamento Europeu
Partido: EPP
lidia.pereira@europarl.europa.eu

Kristina Nilsson

Swedish Social Democratic Party
Till förmån för förbud
kristina.nilsson@riksdagen.se

Ann-Christin Ahlberg

Swedish Social Democratic Party
Till förmån för förbud
ann-christin.ahlberg@riksdagen.se

Mikael Dahlqvist

Swedish Social Democratic Party
Till förmån för förbud
mikael.dahlqvist@riksdagen.se

Yasmine Bladelius

Swedish Social Democratic Party
Till förmån för förbud
yasmine.bladelius@riksdagen.se

Dag Larsson

Swedish Social Democratic Party
Till förmån för förbud
dag.larsson@riksdagen.se

Karin Rågsjö

(V) Left Party
Till förmån för förbud
karin.ragsjo@riksdagen.se

Lina Nordquist

(L) Liberals
Till förmån för förbud
lina.nordquist@riksdagen.se

Margareta Fransson

Green Party
Till förmån för förbud
margareta.fransson@riksdagen.se

Sofia Nilsson

Centre Party
Obestämd
sofia.nilsson@riksdagen.se

Pia Steensland

Christian Democrats
Obestämd
pia.steensland@riksdagen.se

Acko Ankarberg Johansson

Christian Democrats
Obestämd
acko.ankarberg.johansson@riksdagen.se

Camilla Waltersson Grönvall

Moderate Party
Motsätter sig förbud
camilla.waltersson.gronvall@riksdagen.se

Johan Hultberg

Moderate Party
Motsätter sig förbud
johan.hultberg@riksdagen.se

Ulrika Heindorff

Moderate Party
Motsätter sig förbud
ulrika.heindorff@riksdagen.se

Linda Lindberg

Sweden Democrats
Motsätter sig förbud
linda.lindberg@riksdagen.se

Carina Ståhl Herrstedt

Sweden Democrats
Motsätter sig förbud
carina.stahl@riksdagen.se

Clara Aranda

Sweden Democrats
Motsätter sig förbud
clara.aranda@riksdagen.se

We’ve already started writing an email for you, but this is your chance to tell your own story.

You can tell your own story to your Member of Parliament.

  • Your first and last name and your place of residence
  • What does vaping mean to you as an ex-smoker / seller / who believes in the right to make your own choices
  • Why do you think the government should stop its attack on vaping?
  • What effect does a taste ban have on you?
en_EUEU